Indonesian Community

No. Organization PIC Phone Email
1 Indonesian Women Association of NSW Inc. Mrs. Ratri Kumudawati 0414 957 181 indooz@iinet.net.au
2 Paguyuban Priangan Mrs. Vera Kuswara 0404 947 666 blessedbeautyau@gmail.com
3 Australia Indonesia Association of NSW Mr. Eric de Haas 0417 003 425 edehaas@optusnet.com.au
4 Indonesian Australian Women Association Mrs Lucy Wati ryanniwhite@gmail.com
5 Indonesian Community Council of NSW Inc. info@iccnsw.com.au
6 Perhimpunan Masyarakat Indonesia Mr. Sonny Arifin sonny.arifien@yahoo.com.au
7 Kerabat Jawa Mrs. Yanti Lai 9734 9353 suryani.h@gmail.com
8 Keluarga Masyarakat Aceh Mr. Ridwan Amin 0432 748 520 rid_wansa@yahoo.com.au
9 Ikatan Keluarga Sriwijaya (IKS) Mr. Dirham Prabu 9534 7925 dirham.prabu@gmail.com
10 Balinese Community Mr. Nyoman Budi balinese.nsw@gmail.com
11 NTT Plabomora Mr. Charlie Hosana 0419625755 yuvida223@gmail.com
12 K3 Sydney Mrs. Laila Rasyid lailarasyid@hotmail.com
13 Arek-Arek Jawa Timur Mr. Lukman Aziz 0473 679 773 bambangpk@yahoo.com
14 Kerukunan Keluarga Sulawesi Selatan Mr. Syaiful Amin 0452 276 650 iful.amin@yahoo.com
15 Minang Saiyo Inc. Mr. Amri Yusra 0435 493 366 amriyusra@gmail.com
16 Indonesian Association Inc. Mr. Jon Soemarjono 0412 396 964 jonsoemarjono@hotmail.com
17 Islamic Society of Mainly Warringah Mr. Fariz Bawazier ismwmasjid@gmail.com
18 Catholic Indonesian Community Fr. Aloysius Tamge alotamnge@gmail.com
19 IBC Sydney Mr. Dewanata dewanata@optusnet.com.au
20 Kawanua Sydney Mrs. Thelma Lantang 0401 607 544 lantangt@gmail.com
21 Bona Pasogit Mrs. Nenny Siregar Nenysiregar@hotmail.com
22 Wollongong Community Mrs . Clara Sudarmo cg.sudarmo@gmail.com
23 Newcastle Community Mrs. Linda Pengiley l.pengilley@bigpond.com
24 Organisasi Masyarakat Indonesia Mrs. Lucy Rossi lucy.rossi@hotmail.com
25 Indonesian Community Cambelltown Association Mrs. Diana Sammon 0438 268 240 sekretariat.icca@gmail.com
26 Foundation of Islamic Study and Information Inc. Mr. Amin Hady ahady07@gmail.com
27 Keluarga Sumatra Selatan Mrs. Umi Samuel 0410 790 669 urohayati@gmail.com
28 Indonesian Buddhist Society of NSW Inc. 0410 888 292 ibsnsw@gmail.com
29 CIDE РNSW Inc РAl Hijrah Masjid Tempe Mr Ali Zakaria secretary@cide.org.au
30 Indonesian Islamic Society of NSW (Funeral) Mr. Hoesni Syabil hoesnisyabiln@gmail.com
31 IAISA NSW Inc. Mr. A. Rasyid Noer lailarasyid@hotmail.com
32 Indonesia Welfare Association Inc. 0401 062 659 iwasydney@yahoo.com.au
33 PPIA University of Sydney Ms. Ilona Raisa 0410 030 407 raisailona@gmail.com
34 PPIA Cabang NSW Mr. Akmal Muhammad Ali 0424 450 988 akmalm.nahdi@gmail.com
35 PPIA University of New South Wales Mr. Albert Tjahja 0410 128 892 alberttjahja28@gmail.com
36 PPIA Macquarie University Mr. Fernando Heru Budiargo 0423 862 566 fbudiargo@outlook.com
37 PPIA Newcastle Mr. Muhammad Thalal 0450 234 312 hmthalal@gmail.com
38 PPIA University of Technology Sydney Mr. Marco Stephanus Tianadi 0412 121 770 marco_st@yahoo.com
39 PPIA University of Wollongong Mr. Antares Firman 0405 585 684 antaresfirman@yahoo.com
40 PPIA University of Western Sydney Ms. Prasasya Paramesthi 0402 169 229 sasha.paramesthi@gmail.com
41 PPIA Pusat Mr. M Fathahillah Zuhri 0415 233 853 mf.zuhri92@gmail.com